Media Advisory Subject: List of Applicants for Constitutional Officers

December 5, 2008
Media Advisory Subject:  List of Applicants for Constitutional Officers

Please be advised that as of 4:30 p.m. on Friday, December 5, 2008, applications from the following persons have been received by the offices of Senate Majority Leader Mark Norris (R-Collierville) and House Majority Leader Jason Mumpower (R-Bristol):

Applicants for Secretary of State:
William Baird
Jim Bryson (Franklin)
Tre Hargett (Hendersonville)
James M.
Rollins (Clarksville)
Jerry Scott (Murfreesboro)
Larry Scroggs
David Shirley (Memphis)
Randy Stamps (Hendersonville)

Applicants for Comptroller of the Treasury
Justin Wilson (Nashville)

Applicants for Treasurer
Ira Brody
Vance Cheek (Johnson City)
Barry Davis (Alcoa)
Lillard (Germantown)
Bill McGaughey (Germantown)
Bill Watkins (Germantown)

Search News by Member

Follow us on Twitter

Flickr Photos